How Are We Doing?

We want you to make the right choice when choosing a dealer for your automotive needs. That’s why we have collected several reviews and testimonials from our customers on this page. Read through what they have had to say about us.

Although we feel that the team here at Cape Girardeau Honda is second-to-none, we don’t just want you to take our word for it. See what others are saying about us, and if you have a story or comments of your own to share, let us know! We’re always happy to hear from our customers.

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dianne Cheak 05 Apr 2018
5 rate
Google
Edwin Buford 02 Apr 2018
5 rate
Google
Randy Rodgers 02 Apr 2018
I want to say that I have to drive an hour and a half to get service at a Honda dealership although there are a couple of others dealerships closer to my home but I value the service that I received at Honda. I especially I want to commend Robbie Gregory for his outstanding service and personal cust...omer carecare.I wish other dealerships had service workers like him he is very genuine and professional in his care I was running late so, I called ahead of time to let him know what my needs were and when I arrived he had everything together and my shuttle service guy Mike was waiting to drop me off I ended up on time for my appointment...again thanks Cape Honda you've got my future support! PlesPl thank Robbie again for me and my wife. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Churchwell 01 Apr 2018
Jerry Keith Lawrence was a great guy to work with. They bent over backwards to get the vehicle my wife wanted. Gave us a fair trade and got our payments to where we liked them. I'll be doing business with yall again!! Thanks!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Bonnie Bollinger 06 Mar 2018
5 rate
Google
Robyn Pigg 04 Mar 2018
5 rate
Google
joshaum2790 04 Mar 2018
They make purchasing a vehicle a quick and painless process. EVERYBODY there had a smile on their face and made sure to greet us. We were asked several times if we'd been helped. They listened to what we wanted AND gave us an excellent price on our trade. They treat you like family and do WHATEVER i...t takes to get the deal done. Do NOT hesitate to purchase a vehicle there! And make sure you tell them you want Adam E. to service your vehicle. He's the best Technician I've ever met. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandy Schilli 01 Mar 2018
This is our first Honda (CR-V). Garrett was my first point of contact, and was so helpful and sincere, that we drove down that very night to see what they could do for us. Bud was waiting on the curb for us when we drove up! LOL He also was helpful, gracious, and respectful of our time. Every staff ...member we encountered on the premises smiled and greeted us, asking if we were being assisted. Nick was informative and patient in explaining the various additional programs we could purchase. (I am up by 4:30a, work an intense job, and by 7 p.m. my comprehension is not up to par.) He was patient in re-explaining several items, answering my redundant questions, and not pressuring us into anything. I usually hate the car buying experience because I feel as though I am vulnerable to be taken advantage of. HOWEVER, that was NOT the case with this group of people. Hopefully they will continue to impress me if I ever have an issue! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jo Duff 01 Mar 2018
5 rate
Google
Sasika Kalupahana 28 Feb 2018
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.