How Are We Doing?

We want you to make the right choice when choosing a dealer for your automotive needs. That’s why we have collected several reviews and testimonials from our customers on this page. Read through what they have had to say about us.

Although we feel that the team here at Cape Girardeau Honda is second-to-none, we don’t just want you to take our word for it. See what others are saying about us, and if you have a story or comments of your own to share, let us know! We’re always happy to hear from our customers.

Customer Lobby
146 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Samantha Black 28 Feb 2018
5 rate
Facebook
Sasika Kalupahana 28 Feb 2018
5 rate
Google
Joyce Johnson 27 Feb 2018
Chris Brown, Rusty and staff really aided me in my CRV battery situattion as I had been having numerous and frustrating occurances of my battery not starting since I purchased it new in August of 2013. They applied an application to enable the car to start when I take shorter trips. I drive to the s...tores, church, beauty shop and deliver grandchildren somewhere almost every day but the trips were not long enough to properly enable the battery to charge as others apparently do. They provided me with a new battery as the alternator had drained the new battery that was replaced in July, 2017. So far, so good! Show more
5 rate
Google
Walt Schroeder 27 Feb 2018
5 rate
Google
James Lyon 27 Feb 2018
5 rate
Google
Michael townsend 26 Feb 2018
That free car wash is nice and quick
5 rate
Google
Emilee French 24 Feb 2018
5 rate
Google
Christine Fraie 21 Feb 2018
Would not go anywhere else... They are the sweetest people and will work with you and your family to get you in a car.
5 rate
Google
Natalie Forsythe Mays 20 Feb 2018
We purchased another Honda from Bud today! This makes five so far. The service department is wonderful. I will never drive any other make of car!
5 rate
Facebook
Lana Koeppel 19 Feb 2018
I spent afternoon looking through car lots and Cape Honda was a breath of fresh air! Curtis was so helpful and so friendly. He really went above and beyond what I expected after my experiences today. While I didn't purchase a vehicle today, I did test drive one I am very much interested in and I kno...w that whatever I decide to do Curtis and Cape Honda will help me make the best decision for me and not their pocket which is so great when it comes to buying from a dealer. 5 stars, top notch service!! The courtesy call from Christian after I got home was also very nice it made me want to go back again and again until I find the right fit for me and my family. If you're in the market for a new or new to you vehicle make Cape Honda your first stop! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.