How Are We Doing?

We want you to make the right choice when choosing a dealer for your automotive needs. That’s why we have collected several reviews and testimonials from our customers on this page. Read through what they have had to say about us.

Although we feel that the team here at Cape Girardeau Honda is second-to-none, we don’t just want you to take our word for it. See what others are saying about us, and if you have a story or comments of your own to share, let us know! We’re always happy to hear from our customers.

Customer Lobby
166 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Troy Rowe 21 Dec 2020
Stop by in the morning looking for a vehicle we already had in mind and had one of the quickest and friendliest car buying experiences. Curtis is a great salesperson and very personable.
5 rate
Google
Andrea Shipley 14 Nov 2020
Nobody enjoys taking their car to be serviced. It’s a necessary evil, much like annual doctor visits. But in all my years (almost 2 decades) of owning a Honda and going to various dealerships for service I have never had a better service advisor than Robbie. I don’t know what happy pill he takes... everyday but he always has a smile on his face (even under his mask)! He somehow makes taking my money more pleasant than it should be. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Bourisaw 26 Oct 2020
Felt comfortable and welcomed there. Repair done in short order. Manager Jen pleasant and courtiest. Thanks Cape Honda!
5 rate
Google
Don Stafford Jr 13 Oct 2020
Bud and Vernon are the two most respectable salesmen I've ever met, along with a very well maintained service department. Inventory from Honda to many other brands with outstanding warranties and coverage! Did I mention you get free car washes? Would recommend Cape Girardeau Honda to anyone I know b...ecause they treat you like a friend, not just another customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
David Kelley 30 Aug 2020
Very customer based service
5 rate
Google
Matt Pekrul 09 Aug 2020
Even during a pandemic, Chase took the time to show me a Honda accord. Very friendly people working here and had a great conversation with the guy in accounting. For the life of me I can't remember his name tho
4 rate
Google
IrishGypsy 29 May 2020
Today was my first visit to any Honda location and I'm so glad I stopped here. Curtis and Mac did everything they could to help me get the car I love. I'm so happy. These awesome guys go above and beyond. Very friendly, helpful, and genuinely care about their customers. If I could give more than 5 s...tars, I would. Show more
5 rate
Google
IrishGypsy . 29 May 2020
Today was my first visit to any Honda location and I'm so glad I stopped here. Curtis and Mac did everything they could to help me get the car I love. I'm so happy. These awesome guys go above and beyond. Very friendly, helpful, and genuinely care about their customers. If I could give more than 5 s...tars, I would. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Ward 20 Apr 2020
This is a really great dealership to do business with. They are fast and friendly. They keep a very nice selection of used cars on site. I bought a super nice 06 Pilot, I mean I don’t think you could find one in better condition. So if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle stop in and s...ee Chance Heid. He’s your man! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheila Haertling 05 Apr 2020
Thank you... Bud, Vernon and Chris for helping me choose and purchase just the right car for my situation. Your kindness and care is appreciated so much more than you can possibly understand. You guys definitely went above and beyond to help me! Cape Girardeau is blessed to have businesses and peopl...e like those at Cape Girardeau Honda who truly care and want the best for their customers! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to stop by and see these guys! You won’t be disappointed! I love my new Honda! “May the Lord reward you for your kindness”! Ruth 1:8 Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.