How Are We Doing?

We want you to make the right choice when choosing a dealer for your automotive needs. That’s why we have collected several reviews and testimonials from our customers on this page. Read through what they have had to say about us.

Although we feel that the team here at Cape Girardeau Honda is second-to-none, we don’t just want you to take our word for it. See what others are saying about us, and if you have a story or comments of your own to share, let us know! We’re always happy to hear from our customers.

Customer Lobby
162 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David Kelley 30 Aug 2020
Very customer based service
5 rate
Google
Matt Pekrul 09 Aug 2020
Even during a pandemic, Chase took the time to show me a Honda accord. Very friendly people working here and had a great conversation with the guy in accounting. For the life of me I can't remember his name tho
4 rate
Google
IrishGypsy 29 May 2020
Today was my first visit to any Honda location and I'm so glad I stopped here. Curtis and Mac did everything they could to help me get the car I love. I'm so happy. These awesome guys go above and beyond. Very friendly, helpful, and genuinely care about their customers. If I could give more than 5 s...tars, I would. Show more
5 rate
Google
IrishGypsy . 29 May 2020
Today was my first visit to any Honda location and I'm so glad I stopped here. Curtis and Mac did everything they could to help me get the car I love. I'm so happy. These awesome guys go above and beyond. Very friendly, helpful, and genuinely care about their customers. If I could give more than 5 s...tars, I would. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Ward 20 Apr 2020
This is a really great dealership to do business with. They are fast and friendly. They keep a very nice selection of used cars on site. I bought a super nice 06 Pilot, I mean I don’t think you could find one in better condition. So if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle stop in and s...ee Chance Heid. He’s your man! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheila Haertling 05 Apr 2020
Thank you... Bud, Vernon and Chris for helping me choose and purchase just the right car for my situation. Your kindness and care is appreciated so much more than you can possibly understand. You guys definitely went above and beyond to help me! Cape Girardeau is blessed to have businesses and peopl...e like those at Cape Girardeau Honda who truly care and want the best for their customers! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to stop by and see these guys! You won’t be disappointed! I love my new Honda! “May the Lord reward you for your kindness”! Ruth 1:8 Show more
5 rate
Google
Jean Barks 18 Mar 2020
My battery was dead because of not using it for several weeks after hitting a deer and the day I was to take it in for repairs it wouldn’t start. We were able to jump it and we called Cape Honda to see if they could put in a new battery. We were so grateful that they told us yes bring it in as soo...n as possible which we did and it only took about 20 minutes and we were able to drop our car off at the repair shop in plenty of time. Our thanks to them all!! (And they even did a car wash which was badly needed after setting in an open garage for about three weeks)??? Show more
5 rate
Google
Ruth Seabaugh 14 Mar 2020
Vernon and Bud always go out of their way to make car buying more of making me happy to buy what I want and need instead of just putting me in a vehicle that can make them and the company more money. I have appreciated their smiles, I don’t think they ever have a bad day. I worked with Mac for fin...ancing, he was great to work with as well. Thank you Cape Girardeau Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Scheffer 10 Mar 2020
From the very start, Cape Honda has been nothing short of amazing. I bought my first brand new car with them almost two years ago and I have walked away more than satisfied with every interaction I've had with the friendly and professional staff there. Special shout out to Brad and everyone else in ...the service department. They have been knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly every time I've had my car serviced there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Billie Huffman 23 Jan 2020
I just bought a car from here. I dealt with John B. He was so easy to work with. I highly recommend buying a car from him. Also the financing man was awesome as well. Sorry forgot his name. Overall experience was top notch. Thanks Honda
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.