How Are We Doing?

We want you to make the right choice when choosing a dealer for your automotive needs. That’s why we have collected several reviews and testimonials from our customers on this page. Read through what they have had to say about us.

Although we feel that the team here at Cape Girardeau Honda is second-to-none, we don’t just want you to take our word for it. See what others are saying about us, and if you have a story or comments of your own to share, let us know! We’re always happy to hear from our customers.

Customer Lobby
156 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
IrishGypsy . 29 May 2020
Today was my first visit to any Honda location and I'm so glad I stopped here. Curtis and Mac did everything they could to help me get the car I love. I'm so happy. These awesome guys go above and beyond. Very friendly, helpful, and genuinely care about their customers. If I could give more than 5 s...tars, I would. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Ward 20 Apr 2020
This is a really great dealership to do business with. They are fast and friendly. They keep a very nice selection of used cars on site. I bought a super nice 06 Pilot, I mean I don’t think you could find one in better condition. So if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle stop in and s...ee Chance Heid. He’s your man! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheila Haertling 05 Apr 2020
Thank you... Bud, Vernon and Chris for helping me choose and purchase just the right car for my situation. Your kindness and care is appreciated so much more than you can possibly understand. You guys definitely went above and beyond to help me! Cape Girardeau is blessed to have businesses and peopl...e like those at Cape Girardeau Honda who truly care and want the best for their customers! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to stop by and see these guys! You won’t be disappointed! I love my new Honda! “May the Lord reward you for your kindness”! Ruth 1:8 Show more
5 rate
Google
Billie Huffman 23 Jan 2020
I just bought a car from here. I dealt with John B. He was so easy to work with. I highly recommend buying a car from him. Also the financing man was awesome as well. Sorry forgot his name. Overall experience was top notch. Thanks Honda
5 rate
Google
Liz Alberson 02 Jan 2020
As a first time car buyer, Bud McMillan at Cape Honda was wonderful to work with. He made it very easy and I never once felt pressured. I am really thankful to have had his help in purchasing my CR-V!
5 rate
Google
Dennis Parham 31 Dec 2019
I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised. I wasn't happy with my last visit because it seemed they always wanted to sell me additional services. They were very friendly, fast and courteous. I would certainly consider their service department again.
5 rate
Google
Faune Riggin 30 Dec 2019
The people in service always do exactly what I ask them to do an offer sound advice about other things that may keep my family and me safer in my awesome car. I always know I can trust what they are saying because they know me by name they know my family and they know my car very well. I would never... go anywhere else to have my car serviced and will definitely be coming here when I buy my next vehicle not only because I love the Honda brand but because of this service department Show more
5 rate
Google
jason seter 30 Dec 2019
Excellent service all the way from shopping to purchase. Chance, Tom and Norman worked for us to get us the vehicle we needed for our large family. They were patient and friendly, took the time to understand what we needed and made it happen, even dropping the price of the vehicle so we could affo...rd to add a warranty. Brian in Finance was great and found us a lender we could love. I would recommend this place to anyone, even my Momma. Show more
5 rate
Google
Triston Smith 16 Jun 2018
Came in to just look at the Type R. And not really to buy, the salesman were really cool and helpful about it. Definitely need to come back when I am ready to trade in.
5 rate
Google
Christine Windes 12 Jun 2018
Outstanding service from the moment we steeped foot on the lot. I can’t even begin to explain how professional, kind and caring all of the employees were. We never once felt pressured or as if we were an inconvenience. I asked more questions than most and even changed my mind. Let me explain. Firs...t of all, Vince was our salesman. We came here because of issues with my vehicle and the need to trade it in. The *original* vehicle that I wanted was going to be difficult to... find. Instead of making me drive my own vehicle while I waited, the manager let me drive his wife’s vehicle!! I was loaned a demo vehicle to drive so that I could rest assured that I wouldn’t break down with my children, in my vehicle. I would have never asked nor would I have ever expected this to be done. I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked in this dealer and wasn’t settling for anything else. Vince gave me his cell phone number and took calls and texts at various hours of the day and night with all of my questions. From Vince to the financing department(even though we had our own financing) and everyone in between, they really made this a great experience. Thank you so much! We really love our 2018 Honda Odyssey! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.