How Are We Doing?

We want you to make the right choice when choosing a dealer for your automotive needs. That’s why we have collected several reviews and testimonials from our customers on this page. Read through what they have had to say about us.

Although we feel that the team here at Cape Girardeau Honda is second-to-none, we don’t just want you to take our word for it. See what others are saying about us, and if you have a story or comments of your own to share, let us know! We’re always happy to hear from our customers.

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
clgurnow 13 Jan 2018
This Honda dealership was very welcoming and informative about the CRV. I was able to test drive the vehicle and the salesman gave me an abundance of information about the vehicle and its features. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and kind to a college-age female.
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt Bolen 12 Jan 2018
In 2009, we bought our 2006 Pilot. 275,000 miles later, I'm so thankful for its handling in this icy weather! Well worth the purchase and the service from Cape Honda, while limited in need, has been great. Thank you!
5 rate
Facebook
Martie Toney 06 Jan 2018
Friendly and professional! We used Bud and he was great. The service department staff are personable and kind as well.
5 rate
Google
Scott Kemmerer 03 Jan 2018
Wow best of the best . Really the best!!
5 rate
Google
Chris Horrell 02 Jan 2018
Great dealership to work with. Impressed with everyone we interacted with during our visit
5 rate
Google
Ken Steinhoff 30 Dec 2017
My 2010 Odyssey died 678 miles into a Cape-Joplin round trip for a friend's father's funeral. Brad arranged to have Sperling's tow me 112 miles back to Cape, diagnosed the problem as a cracked cylinder head, and he and Rusty worked with Honda corporate to get me some financial help to put a used mot...or in the car, even though I had more than 120K miles on it. The guys kept me up to date on the work as it was being done, and got me back out on the road before the New Year arrived. I missed Christmas with my family in Florida, but I'm more than happy with the service and support I received from Cape Honda. Maybe I can get another 120K miles on it, like i did with my 2000 Odyssey. P.S. I don't give out many five-star ratings. Show more
5 rate
Google
Magid Fahim 03 Dec 2017
Great dealership, Randy is like family, an older brother. This is my second car with them. Definitely will do business with them agian. Thank you
5 rate
Google
Sal Taormina 02 Dec 2017
nice people got right in,vehicle was even washed
5 rate
Google
Sandy Lowrey 19 Nov 2017
6th vehicle bought from Honda and as always a GREAT experience all the way around!!
5 rate
Google
TheBjfischer fischer 18 Nov 2017
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.