How Are We Doing?

We want you to make the right choice when choosing a dealer for your automotive needs. That’s why we have collected several reviews and testimonials from our customers on this page. Read through what they have had to say about us.

Although we feel that the team here at Cape Girardeau Honda is second-to-none, we don’t just want you to take our word for it. See what others are saying about us, and if you have a story or comments of your own to share, let us know! We’re always happy to hear from our customers.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daisy Loftis 27 Sep 2016
"Mark Morrill is super nice!" Daisy Loftis
5 rate
Olivia Renner 26 Sep 2016
"Matt is awesome! Vernon is better!" - Olivia Renner
5 rate
Tom Chadwell 09 Sep 2016
"Matt is knowledgeable and was not pushy (which is huge to me)." - Tom Chadwell with sales rep Matt Isaacs
5 rate
Raj Shah 06 Sep 2016
"Very happy with your services. Please keep up the good work! Everyone went out of their way to help and answer any questions!" - Raj Shah with sales rep Randy Hays
5 rate
Jeffrey Byrge 05 Sep 2016
"This was our first experience with Cape Honda and we will highly recommendt to family and friends!" - Jeffrey Byrge with sales rep Bud McMillan
5 rate
Albert Wiley 01 Sep 2016
"Mark is a very personable & friendly salesman. I would definitely come back for our next vehicle purchase!" - Albert Wiley
5 rate
Ronald Acord 30 Aug 2016
"Great people to work with for purchasing a new vehicle!" - Ronald Acord with sales rep Bud McMillan
5 rate
Wendi Piroli 22 Aug 2016
"Excellent service!" - Wendy Piroli with sales rep Matt Isaacs
5 rate
Sandy Schnicker 22 Aug 2016
"Bud was very professional and helpful! Second auto bough from him. Greatly appreciate his helpfulness through the car buying process!" - Sandy Schnicker with sales rep Bud McMillan
5 rate
Gayla Johnson 20 Aug 2016
"Bud and Vernon are the best! Very helpful and the nicest ever!" - Gayla Johnson with sales rep Bud McMillan
5 rate
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.