How Are We Doing?

We want you to make the right choice when choosing a dealer for your automotive needs. That’s why we have collected several reviews and testimonials from our customers on this page. Read through what they have had to say about us.

Although we feel that the team here at Cape Girardeau Honda is second-to-none, we don’t just want you to take our word for it. See what others are saying about us, and if you have a story or comments of your own to share, let us know! We’re always happy to hear from our customers.

Customer Lobby
78 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sandy Lowrey 19 Nov 2017
6th vehicle bought from Honda and as always a GREAT experience all the way around!!
5 rate
Google
TheBjfischer fischer 18 Nov 2017
5 rate
Google
Matthias Young 17 Nov 2017
Great service and wonderful staff. Had a very good experience buying a used Honda Pilot.
5 rate
Google
Chris Kiser 17 Nov 2017
Excellent service and friendly staff.
5 rate
Google
Carol Biro 15 Nov 2017
Since moving to Jackson earlier this year, we’ve started going to Honda in Cape. They saved me almost $2,000 on a parking lot dent and you can’t tell where the dent was. They also honestly told me that my car wasn’t ready for an oil change. They checked everything, for free, to be sure we woul...dn’t encounter any issues during the holiday season. We are thrilled with Honda-Cape!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Brodrick Twiggs 15 Nov 2017
Robbie was awesome! He got me into the service center within the same hour that my car wouldn't start. I was beyond satisfied with the service that Cape Honda provided and continues to provide. I would highly recommend them when purchasing your next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Kaylee Cordova 14 Nov 2017
I went in for an oil change and was greeted by Brad (I believe that is his name). He was VERY helpful and kind, as I had a million questions for him and had absolutely no idea what I needed and he was so patient with me, helping me figure out what it was that I needed to get done without repeating a...nd paying for services that I have already received. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Kimbel 14 Nov 2017
Love the Cape Girardeau Honda Service Department. They treat you right. Address your needs and take care of the problems.
5 rate
Google
Mrs. Jeana Wathen 14 Nov 2017
We have purchased 7 Honda’s from Cape Girardeau Honda over a span of 25 years. We have never left dissatisfied or disappointed! From the sales team to the finance manager to the secretaries, ever single employee is top notch. The salesmen we used for our last two purchases was Curtis Felker... he ...went above and beyond to make every step of our vehicle purchase seamless and pleasant. Mr. and Mrs. Wathen Show more
5 rate
Google
John Moore 14 Nov 2017
Our family has purchased two cars from Cape Girardeau Honda, and both times, the sales staff walked us through the process, hassle free. Service has always been friendly and they have been up-front about the price of repairs and maintenance. Sales staff is willing to take the extra time to talk with... us, and not rush through the process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.